OUR STORY

Clark Construction Inc. is an employee-owned and female-founded general contracting firm that began in 2006 as a custom residential builder, specializing in fine carpentry and sustainable building practices. The company has grown to approximately 100 team members, with the majority in construction management roles (project principal, project manager, superintendent) and about 35 people making up our self-perform division.

With this growth, we transitioned into commercial and multifamily work, which now make up the majority of our projects. All projects are staffed with owners who have a personal stake in the success of the project and in our relationship with clients, architects, and trade partners. We continue to keep sustainability at the center of our company practices and our jobsites, and specialize in LEED, Living Future, ICF (insulated concrete form) construction and other innovative sustainable building practices and certifications. We feel that sustainability does not need to be expensive, and we work with our clients to customize projects in accordance with their goals.

We offer top-level project managers and exceptional construction teams with experience in a broad range of projects and companies. Our managers have worked on multi-million dollar projects throughout the country. Our field teams boast highly skilled professionals with a proven passion for building and exceptional attention to detail and quality. As an employee-owned company, Clark is committed to our team, our partners, and the successful completion of each project.

MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jeremy Baldwin
Labor Superintendent jeremy@clarkconstruct.com
Greg Birge
Project Principal | greg@clarkconstruct.com
Kellen Bond
President | kellen@clarkconstruct.com
Chris Dykeman
Vice President of Construction chris.dykeman@clarkconstruct.com
Erik Dykeman
Project Principal erik.dykeman@clarkconstruct.com
Julie Edwards
Project Principal | julie@clarkconstruct.com
Brian Franck
Service & Warranty Superintendent brian@clarkconstruct.com
Casey French
CEO | casey@clarkconstruct.com
Alexis Grundmann
Senior Accounting & Finance Manager | alexis@clarkconstruct.com
Ashley Oaksmith
Marketing & Business Development Manager ashley.oaksmith@clarkconstruct.com
Nicholas Paradis
General Superintendent nicholas@clarkconstruct.com
Jessica Prevost
Director of Operations, Admin & IT jessica.prevost@clarkconstruct.com
Ann Reis
Director of Operations, HR ann@clarkconstruct.com
Marty Sievertson
Project Principal / Lead Estimator bids@clarkconstruct.com
Jim Tsolomitis
Vice President of Field Operations / jim@clarkconstruct.com

OUR COMMMUNITY COMMITMENT

Our community has been vital in helping Clark grow, and we’re proud to give back in gratitude. We nurture a culture of volunteerism with our employees and donate substantial company resources, time and energy to help good people doing good work.

We are committed to respecting and promoting human rights. As a female founded construction company and community connector in the Puget Sound region, our commitment to human rights is founded in our belief that we must bring human decency, respect, integrity, and kindness to everything we do, from our hiring practices to our supportive internal company culture (shaped and driven by Clark employees), and in our daily interactions with our trade partners and our local community. We believe that diversity and inclusion practices are essential to the success of Clark. Leading by example, we believe that companies have a responsibility to create safe spaces for all, both in daily business activities and in the digital realm.

OUR COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIPS

GDPR